187 He Wrote

187 He Wrote

by Spice 1Spice 1


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Spice 1 continues his bleak, stripped-down version of gangsta rap with 187 He Wrote, an album that can be harrowing and appalling. Throughout the record, the spare, funky production keeps the music engaging, making the disturbing lyrics cut even deeper.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/28/1993
Label: Sbme Special Mkts.
UPC: 0886977124723
catalogNumber: 771247
Rank: 22835


  1. I'm the Fuckin' Murderer
  2. Dumpin' 'Em in Ditches
  3. Gas Chamber
  4. 187 He Wrote
  5. Don't Ring the Alarm (The Heist) (With Boss)
  6. Clip & the Trigga
  7. Smok'em Like a Blunt
  8. The Murda Show
  9. 380 on That Ass
  10. Mo' Mail
  11. Runnin' Out Da Crackhouse
  12. Trigga Gots No Heart
  13. Trigga Happy
  14. Rip
  15. All He Wrote

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Spice 1   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews