1977: The Year Punk Broke

1977: The Year Punk Broke


$30.08 $30.99 Save 3% Current price is $30.08, Original price is $30.99. You Save 3%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 07/05/2019
Label: Cherry Red
UPC: 5013929107809
catalogNumber: 9107809
Rank: 25344

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Bruce Mitchell   Composer
Bob Geldof   Composer
Billy Idol   Composer
John Lennon   Composer
Paul McCartney   Composer
Graham Parker   Composer
Tom Robinson   Composer
Howard Devoto   Composer
J.J. Burnel   Composer
John Foxx   Composer
Jimmy Hibbert   Composer
Clive Langer   Composer
Mark Perry   Composer
Pete Shelley   Composer
Richard Strange   Composer
Sean Tyla   Composer
Bobby Bloom   Composer
Ray Davies   Composer
Peter Godwin   Composer
Paul Gilbert   Composer
Tony Baggett   Composer
Dave Barnard   Composer
Wayne Barrett   Composer
Howard Bates   Composer
Jet Black   Composer
Andy Blade   Composer
Adrian Borland   Composer
Duncan Browne   Composer
Steve Burgess   Composer
Brian Burrows   Composer
David Cairns   Composer
Philip Chevron   Composer
John Cooper Clarke   Composer
Dexter Dalwood   Composer
Matt Dangerfield   Composer
Guy Days   Composer
Graeme Douglas   Composer
Manic Esso   Composer
Alex Fergusson   Composer
Mike Fewings   Composer
Martin Gordon   Composer
Dave Greenfield   Composer
Rob Harding   Composer
Jesse Hector   Composer
John Hodgson   Composer
Ed Hollis   Composer
Kenny Hyslop   Composer
Adrian Janes   Composer
Brian James   Composer
Faebhean Kwest   Composer
Keith Lucas   Composer
Sean Lyons   Composer
Marco Pirroni   Composer
Nigel Moore   Composer
Gene October   Composer
Ian Page   Composer
Paul Weller   Composer
Peter Perrett   Composer
Sean Purcell   Composer
Martin Ratcliffe   Composer
Vini Reilly   Composer
Richard Rosenblatt   Composer
Kevin Rowland   Composer
Nick Sheppard   Composer
Casino Steel   Composer
Daniel Swan   Composer
Neil Thompson   Composer
Johnny Thunders   Composer
Jeremy Valentine   Composer
Trevor Vallis   Composer
Howard Wall   Composer
Larry Wallis   Composer
Simon White   Composer
Ian Woodcock   Composer
Poly Styrene   Composer
Hugh Cornwell   Composer
Eddie Garrity   Composer
Steve Tannett   Composer
Eric Goulden   Composer
Cliff Harris   Composer
Edwin Pouncey   Composer
Alan Lee Shaw   Composer
Slimy Toad   Composer
Tommy James   Composer
Pete Lewis   Composer
Mick Rossi   Composer
Steve Counsel   Composer
Neville Crozier   Composer
Pete Makowski   Composer
Trash   Composer
Charlie Casey   Composer
Olli Wisdom   Composer
Anthony Bowers   Composer
Baby Doll   Composer
Bo Gentry   Composer
Mark Gibbs   Composer
Gordon Scott   Composer
Lemmy Kilmister   Composer
Morgan Webster   Composer
Steve "Whisper" Cundall   Composer
Ian Carnochan   Composer
Prior   Composer
Tim Ryan   Composer
Steve Spear   Composer
Pete Stride   Composer
Mike Parlett   Composer
Tim Fletcher   Composer
Charlie Taylor   Composer
Steve Godfrey   Composer
David Wells   Liner Notes,Sleeve Notes
Dave Parsons   Composer
David Bryce   Composer
Mark Nelson   Composer
Thomas Kerr   Composer
Eric Wright   Composer
Ozzy Garvey   Composer
Bert Biscoe   Composer
Paul Gardner   Composer
Keith Davey   Artwork
Sam Davis   Composer
Paul Rencher   Composer
Roy Wilkes   Composer
David Robertson   Composer
Bo Benham   Composer
Steve McNerney   Composer
Tony Richards   Composer
Vincent Davey   Composer
David Clemo   Composer
Stephen Harrington   Composer
Chris Free   Composer
Mike Howells   Composer
Colin Harkness   Composer
Anthony McGahan   Composer
Steve Rolls   Composer
James Burkill   Composer
Mike McGuire   Composer
Gary Lammin   Composer
Brian Grantham   Composer
Christopher Lee   Composer
Dennis Muchmore   Composer
Simon Snakke   Composer
Jesse Lynn-Dean   Composer
Tony Deary   Composer
Mick Smithers   Composer
John Harty   Composer
Gordon Dair   Composer
Orsbourne   Composer
Kevin Hobbi   Composer
Laurie Mills   Composer
Geoff Eade   Composer
Tony Davidson   Composer
Ronald McKinnon   Composer
Garry Croudace   Composer
Noel McDonagh   Composer
Mick Hylton   Composer
Damien Blackwell   Composer
Takeshi Tsujino   Composer
Jethro Adlington   Composer
Stephen Bird   Composer
Kevin Godfrey   Composer
Adrian Godfrey   Composer

Customer Reviews