3 Album Collection

3 Album Collection

by Gaither Vocal BandGaither Vocal Band




This special, priced-to-move box set from gospel greats Gaither Vocal Band rounds up three complete albums including I Do Believe (2000), God Is Good (1999), and 2009's Dove Award-winning Reunited, the latter of which reunited Bill Gaither with the classic lineup of the group: David Phelps, Wes Hampton, Michael English, and Mark Lowry.

Product Details

Release Date: 08/19/2014
Label: Spring House
UPC: 0617884897420
catalogNumber: 489742

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Gaither Vocal Band   Primary Artist
Bill Gaither   Narrator,Group Member
Gary Prim   Keyboards
Mark Lowry   Narrator
Kelly Back   Electric Guitar
Steve Brewster   Drums
Mike Haynes   Brass
David Huntsinger   Piano
Jerry Kroon   Drums
Ralph Lofton   Hammond B3
Russell Mauldin   Conductor
Chris McDonald   Brass
Terry McMillan   Harmonica,Percussion
Gordon Mote   Keyboards,Hammond B3
Guy Penrod   Group Member
David Phelps   Group Member
Bruce Watkins   Acoustic Guitar,Fiddle,Mandolin
Steve Mauldin   Conductor
Mike Lowry   Group Member
Sam Levine   Brass
Kevin Williams   Acoustic Guitar
Jimmy Carter   Bass
Gray Prim   Keyboards

Technical Credits

Bill Gaither   Producer,Executive Producer
Dave Boyer   Engineer
Dallas Frazier   Composer,Lyricist
Mitch Humphries   Composer
Dwight Liles   Composer,Lyricist
Russell Mauldin   Orchestration
Guy Penrod   Composer,Producer
David Phelps   Producer,Vocal Engineer
Sanger D. Schafer   Composer,Lyricist
George Hairr   Engineer
Woody Wright   Composer
Pete Green   Engineer
Chad Evans   Engineer
Steve Mauldin   String Arrangements,Brass Arrangment
Gloria Gaither   Composer,Lyricist
Mosie Lister   Composer
Torne White   Art Direction
Aaron Minick   Engineer
David Ponder   Engineer
Jamie Faircloth   Engineer
Suzanne Jennings   Composer,Lyricist
Steve Allen   Engineer
Tina Sadler   Composer,Lyricist
Jay Clark   Composer,Lyricist
Ralph E. Hudson   Composer,Lyricist
Rev. V.B. "Vep" Ellis   Composer
William J. Gaither   Composer,Lyricist
Lucy Matthews   Composer
Dale Oldham   Composer
Brett Teegarden   Engineer
L.R. Tolbert   Composer
Thoro Harris   Composer
Michael Sykes   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Kevin Williams   Composer
Clara T. Williams   Composer,Lyricist
Charles Milhuff   Composer

Customer Reviews