40 Original Recordings

40 Original Recordings

by Doris DayDoris Day


2 New & Used Starting at $11.70

Product Details

Release Date: 04/19/2011
Label: Universal Import
UPC: 0805520160056
catalogNumber: 2016005


Disc 1

  1. Sentimental Journey
  2. Aren't You Glad You're You?
  3. Come To Baby Do
  4. My Dreams Are Getting Better All the Time
  5. I Got the Sun In the Morning
  6. It Could Happen To You
  7. Papa Won't You Dance With Me
  8. Confess
  9. Let's Take an Old-Fashioned Walk
  10. My Darling, My Darling
  11. It's Magic
  12. Love Somebody
  13. (Where Are You) Now That I Need You
  14. Again
  15. It's a Great Feeling
  16. I've Never Been In Love Before
  17. A Bushel and a Peck
  18. Hoop-Dee-Doo
  19. I Didn't Slip, I Wasn't Pushed, I Fell
  20. I Said My Pajamas (and Put On My Prayers)

Disc 2

  1. Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered
  2. Enjoy Yourself (It's Later Than You Think)
  3. I'll Be Around
  4. (Why Did I Tell You I Was Going To) Shanghai
  5. A Guy is a Guy
  6. I'll See You In My Dreams
  7. Sugarbush
  8. No Two People
  9. Ma Says, Pa Says
  10. A Full Time Job
  11. Secret Love
  12. The Black Hills of Dakota
  13. Candy Lips
  14. If I Give My Heart To You
  15. I'll Never Stop Loving You
  16. Love Me or Leave Me
  17. Que Sera, Sera (Whatever Will Be Will Be)
  18. I Remember You
  19. Teacher's Pet
  20. Everybody Loves a Lover

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Doris Day   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews