A Matter of Time

A Matter of Time

by Eve GrahamEve Graham


$14.95 $14.99 Save 0% Current price is $14.95, Original price is $14.99. You Save 0%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 11/23/2018
Label: Scotdisc
UPC: 5014675308823
catalogNumber: 882
Rank: 115900

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Eve Graham   Primary Artist,Background Vocals
Ian Lynn   Keyboards
Ray Russell   Guitar
Brian Cadd   Background Vocals
Bob Jenkins   Drums
Trevor Bolder   Bass
Richard Cottle   Keyboards
Matthew Hughes   Bass
David MacKay   Keyboards,Background Vocals
Mick Rogers   Guitar
Henry Spinetti   Drums
Miriam Stockley   Background Vocals
Andrew Bown   Keyboards
Dougie Stevenson   Dobro,Steel Guitar
Miriam Grey   Background Vocals
Steve Hampton   Guitar
Bob Huff   Guitar
Chris Dennison   Drums
Daz Shields   Drums

Technical Credits

Dougie MacLean   Composer
Ian Lynn   Arranger
Brian Cadd   Composer
Steve Womack   Composer
John Williams   Arranger,Composer
Angela Kaset   Composer
David MacKay   Arranger,Engineer
Max Merritt   Composer
Glenn Shorrock   Composer
Andrew Bown   Arranger,Composer
Annie Tate   Composer
Peter Robertson   Liner Notes
Alissa Moreno   Composer
Michael Pyle   Composer
Michael Anthony Curtis   Composer
David Mindel   Composer

Customer Reviews