A New Day Has Come

A New Day Has Come

by Céline DionCéline Dion
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 03/26/2002
Label: Sbme Special Mkts.
UPC: 0889853380428
catalogNumber: 533804
Rank: 4818


  1. I'm Alive
  2. Right in Front of You
  3. Have You Ever Been in Love
  4. Rain, Tax
  5. A New Day Has Come
  6. Ten Days
  7. Goodbye's (The Saddest Word)
  8. Prayer
  9. I Surrender
  10. At Last
  11. Sorry for Love
  12. Aun Existe Amor
  13. The Greatest Reward
  14. When the Wrong One Loves You Right
  15. A New Day Has Come
  16. Nature Boy

Album Credits

Customer Reviews