A Salute to the Thin White Duke: The Songs of David Bowie

A Salute to the Thin White Duke: The Songs of David Bowie


$13.15 $15.99 Save 18% Current price is $13.15, Original price is $15.99. You Save 18%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 10/02/2015
Label: Cleopatra
UPC: 0741157232523
catalogNumber: 2325
Rank: 62220

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Dave Gahan   Guitar
Roy McDonald   Drums
Kim Shattuck   Organ,Guitar,Vocals
Ronnie Barnett   Bass
Mark Nathan   Guitar
Mercedes Lander   Drums
Morgan Lander   Rhythm Guitar,Vocals
John Nash   Guitar
Siegfried "Private Dancer" Meier   Bass,Background Vocals
Jesse Ebaugh   Bass
Dick Valentine   Vocals
Tait Nucleus?   Synthesizer
Kristin Hoffmann   Piano
Dave Colvin   Drums
Tara McLeod   Guitar
Jesca Hoop   Vocals
Smorgasbord   Bass
Aaron Perez   Drums,Vocals
Jimmy Welsh   Vocals
Erika Wennerstrom   Guitar,Vocals
Lauren Langner Larson   Guitar,Piano,Vocals
Mike Deni   Vocal Harmony
Adam Halferty   Bass,Drums
Eric Larson   Bass,Vocals
Rebekah Wood   Vocals
Brian Macfadyen   Group Member
Dana Rogge   Organ,Vocals
Jared Artaud   Group Member
Jared Petrich   Organ,Guitar,Vocals

Technical Credits

David Bowie   Composer
John Lennon   Composer
Giorgio Moroder   Composer
Carlos Alomar   Composer
Dee Dee   Instrumentation
Brian Eno   Composer
Steve Holroyd   Engineer
Tim Patalan   Engineer
John Lappen   Artist Relations
Bill Kozy   Engineer
Pat Spurgeon   Engineer
Boy Hits Car   Producer
Clark Baechle   Producer
Todd Fink   Producer
Chris   Engineer
Siegfried "Private Dancer" Meier   Producer,Engineer
Rogue Wave   Producer
Alonzo Vargas   Instrumentation
Heartless Bastards   Producer
Evan Rodaniche   Producer,Engineer
Jacob Sciba   Engineer
Dexy Valentine   Engineer
Deer Tracks   Engineer
Jimmy Welsh   Engineer
Nathan Yaccino   Producer
KVB   Wood
Icky Blossoms   Producer
Tom Lloyd Goodwin   Instrumentation
John Ridgard   Producer,Instrumentation
Tulips   Producer

Customer Reviews