Advanced Trumpet Solos - Volume II: for Trumpet

Advanced Trumpet Solos - Volume II: for Trumpet

by Robert Nagel

Other Format



(Music Minus One). Listen as extraordinary virtuoso Robert Nagel takes you into the world of challenging pieces for the advanced trumpeter. A master class you won't forget! Includes a high-quality printed music score annotated with performance suggestions and a compact disc with complete versions (with soloist) followed by piano accompaniments to each piece, minus the soloist. Contents: Trumpet Processional (Nagel) * Allegro (Fiocco) * Suite, Movements I-III (Latham) * Trumpet Concerto in E-Flat Major, WoO1, S49 (Hummel).

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781596154339
Publisher: Music Minus One
Publication date: 09/01/2009
Pages: 15
Product dimensions: 9.25(w) x 12.25(h) x 0.24(d)

Customer Reviews