Aeolian Harp Anthology, Volume 1

Aeolian Harp Anthology, Volume 1


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Representing a breadth of renown contemporary poets, with varying aesthetics, this first volume of Aeolian Harp Series showcases the talents of ten poets as they revel in the fierce joy of writing. In this anthology Gail Goepfert, Nicole Rollender, Terry Savoie, Susan Tepper, Peggy Dobreer, Joseph Fasano, Margo Berdeshevsky, Bill Yarrow, Susan Cohen, and Rustin Larson reveal the best of their work and their underlying philosophies. As Ralph Hamilton of RHINO Poetry puts it after editing this volume, "Each of these poets in her or his own way has staked a claim on the world. A claim on life."

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781941783160
Publisher: Glass Lyre Press
Publication date: 03/01/2016
Pages: 108
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.26(d)

Customer Reviews