by Joe BataanJoe Bataan

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record - Special Edition / Colored Vinyl)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date: 02/01/2019
Label: Real Gone Music
UPC: 0848064008378
catalogNumber: 837
Rank: 45408


  1. Chico and the Man (Main Theme)
  2. The Bottle
  3. X-Rated Symphony
  4. Laughing and Crying
  5. Hey, Girl
  6. When You're Down (Funky Mambo)
  7. Women Don't Want to Love Me
  8. Ordinary Guy
  9. Rap-O Dance-O

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Joe Bataan   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews