Ain't Nothin' to It

Ain't Nothin' to It

by Cody JohnsonCody Johnson


$14.77 $14.99 Save 1% Current price is $14.77, Original price is $14.99. You Save 1%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 01/18/2019
Label: Warner Nashville
UPC: 0093624903628
catalogNumber: 574233
Rank: 162214

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Cody Johnson   Primary Artist,Acoustic Guitar,Vocals
Alison Krauss   Fiddle,Background Vocals
J.T. Corenflos   Electric Guitar
Jimmie Lee Sloas   Bass Guitar
Doug Kahan   Bass Guitar,Upright Bass
Russell Terrell   Background Vocals
Wes Hightower   Background Vocals
Scotty Sanders   Dobro,Steel Guitar,Lap Steel Guitar
Jim "Moose" Brown   Piano,Wurlitzer
James Mitchell   Electric Guitar
Adam Shoenfeld   Electric Guitar
Brian Pruitt   Percussion,Drums
Jeneé Fleenor   Fiddle
Justin Ostrander   Electric Guitar
Carl Miner   Acoustic Guitar,Banjo,Mandolin,Guitar (Resonator)
Billy Nobel   Piano,Hammond B3
Trent Wilmon   Electric Guitar,Background Vocals
Morgan Myles   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Anderson   Composer
Roger Miller   Composer
Radney Foster   Composer
Charlie Daniels   Composer
John Osborne   Composer
Brett James   Composer
Tony Lane   Composer
Gordie Sampson   Composer
Leslie Satcher   Composer
Casey Beathard   Composer
Wynn Varble   Composer
Robert Arthur   Composer
Brad Warren   Composer
Brett Warren   Composer
Brice Long   Composer
Benjy Davis   Composer
David Lee   Composer
Laura Veltz   Composer
Lance Miller   Composer
Jack Clarke   Engineer
Barrett Baber   Composer
Jim McCormick   Composer
Chris Stapleton   Composer
Bart Butler   Composer
Dan Couch   Composer
Randy Montana   Composer
Cody Johnson   Composer
Mike Moore   Art Direction
Neil Medley   Composer
Mitch Oglesby   Composer
Chase McGill   Composer
Trent Wilmon   Composer,Producer
Carlton Anderson   Composer
Missy Iredell   Artist Development

Customer Reviews