Ain't Nothing But a Party: The 12

Ain't Nothing But a Party: The 12" Anthology

by Phil FearonPhil Fearon


$21.88 $22.99 Save 5% Current price is $21.88, Original price is $22.99. You Save 5%.

Product Details

Release Date: 12/03/2013
Label: Cherry Pop
UPC: 5013929434387
catalogNumber: 2943438

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Phil Fearon   Primary Artist
Frank Ricotti   Vibes
Floyd Dyce   Background Vocals
Lennie Fearon   Background Vocals
Claudio Galdes   Flute,Saxophone,Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Tony Stone   Composer
Joe Arlotta   Engineer
Peter Beckett   String Arrangements
Alan Connor   Liner Notes
Phil Fearon   Arranger,Composer,Producer,Remixing
Mark McGuire   Engineer
Stock, Aitken & Waterman   Composer
Nick Trevisick   Composer
Pete Wingfield   Producer
Tony Etoria   Composer
Del Sharh   Composer
George Parker   Composer
Chester Fortune   Composer
Phil Chilton   Remixing,Dub Mixing
Phil "The Mix Master" Harding   Remixing
Reginald Ross   Composer
Alan Zipper   Sequencing Programmer
Joseph Thomas   Composer
Tambi Fernando   Composer,Producer
Lloyd Phillips   Composer,Producer
Veronica Martin   Composer
Laurie Jago   Engineer,Remixing,Dub Mixing
Terry M   Producer
Terence Morris   Composer

Customer Reviews