Al Di Meola: Pursuit of Radical Rhapsody

Al Di Meola: Pursuit of Radical Rhapsody

by Al Di Meola

Other Format

Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


(Artist Books). Compiled from Al Di Meola's own handwritten scores, this collection features his original compositions from the 2011 album. Each song includes parts for multiple guitars, piano and bass, along with chord symbols to provide a unique view of the interplay between instruments as Al had conceived. 13 tracks: Bona * Brave New World * Destination Gonzalo * Fireflies * Full Frontal Contrapuntal * Gumbiero * Mawazine, Pt. 1 * Mawazine, Pt. 2 * Michelangelo's 7th Child * Paramour's Lullaby * Radical Rhapsody * Siberiana * That Way Before.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781458420572
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Publication date: 09/15/2013
Pages: 120
Product dimensions: 8.90(w) x 11.80(h) x 0.30(d)

Customer Reviews