All the Young Dudes: Link Records Anthology

All the Young Dudes: Link Records Anthology


1 New & Used Starting at $5.99

Product Details

Release Date: 03/17/1992
Label: Hollywood Records
UPC: 0720616130723
catalogNumber: 161307


  1. Are You Experienced?
  2. This Damn Nation
  3. Shoot You Down
  4. Talk About Love
  5. Part of the Earth
  6. Hyacinth Girl
  7. Illuminated
  8. Paingiver
  9. Die Baby Die
  10. I Want Everything
  11. Mona Lisa Overdrive
  12. Rainy Day
  13. Tried So Hard
  14. It Wasn't Jesus
  15. The Devil Looks After His Own
  16. Texas
  17. Lonely Man
  18. What Kind of Girl?
  19. The Confessional
  20. At the Controls
  21. Walk Away Renee

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Godfathers   Track Performer
Winter Hours   Track Performer
APB   Track Performer
Birdhouse   Track Performer
Full Fathom Five   Track Performer
Head Candy   Track Performer
O-Positive   Track Performer
360's   Track Performer

Technical Credits

APB   Producer
Full Fathom Five   Producer
Head Candy   Producer
O-Positive   Producer
Michael Brown   Composer
Michael Barbiero   Producer
Vic Maile   Producer
Timothy R. Powell   Engineer
Sean Slade   Producer
Tom Tatman   Producer
Steve Thompson   Producer
Alan Scott   Producer
Sam Anderson   Producer
Christopher Callaway   Art Direction
William Garrett   Producer
Andrew Kipnes   Executive Producer
Wilf Smarties   Producer
Tony Sansone   Composer
Bruce McDonald   Liner Notes
Tony Pilley   Producer
Bob Calilli   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews