All Through the Night

All Through the Night

by Imperial State ElectricImperial State Electric


$16.27 $20.99 Save 22% Current price is $16.27, Original price is $20.99. You Save 22%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 09/30/2016
Label: Psychout Records
UPC: 0200000051891
catalogNumber: 26
Rank: 87822

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Imperial State Electric   Primary Artist
Nicke Andersson   Group Member
Rudolf de Borst   Group Member
Linn Segolson   Vocals
Pablo Hopenhayn   Violin
Tomas Eriksson   Group Member
Tobias Egge   Group Member
Victor Hvidfeldt   Violin
Ola Gustafsson   Pedal Steel Guitar
Boryana Popova   Violin,Viola
Juan Ignacio Emme   Cello

Technical Credits

Nicke Andersson   Composer,Producer,Art Direction
Rudolf de Borst   Composer
Pablo Hopenhayn   String Arrangements
Tobias Egge   Composer

Customer Reviews