Altered Carbon [Original Series Soundtrack]

Altered Carbon [Original Series Soundtrack]

by Jeff Russo

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record - Colored Vinyl)

$25.64 $26.99 Save 5% Current price is $25.64, Original price is $26.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, November 21

Product Details

Release Date: 02/22/2019
Label: Lakeshore Records
UPC: 0780163531428
catalogNumber: 35314
Rank: 80522


  1. Altered Carbon Main Titles
  2. Consciousness
  3. Last Stand Kovacs V
  4. Bancroft Shows Kovacs
  5. Her Daughter
  6. Attacked By Troopers
  7. Passing the Book
  8. The Next Screen
  9. The Patchwork Man
  10. Let My Baby Ride
  11. More Human Than Human
  12. Ain't No Grave

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Jeff Russo   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews