American Girl: Isabelle Dances Into Spotlight

American Girl: Isabelle Dances Into Spotlight


$12.08 $12.99 Save 7% Current price is $12.08, Original price is $12.99. You Save 7%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


The eighth film in the popular American Girl series based on a line of preteen books, dolls, and accessories, American Girl: Isabelle Dances into the Spotlight follows the adventures of a young fashion designer and dancer in the Washington, D.C. area as she navigates the complex social waters of a prestigious performing arts school. The film's ABKCO-issued soundtrack features 12 songs, including the single "Ur Your Own Star," Deanna Della Cioppa's "One of These Days," Ali King's "In This Together," and an inventive contemporary take on "The Nutcracker Suite."

Product Details

Release Date: 06/24/2014
Label: Abkco
UPC: 0018771814627
catalogNumber: 81462
Rank: 92064

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Peter Ilich Tchaikovsky   Composer
David Rhyne   Composer
Ryan Shore   Arranger
Amy Powers   Composer
Owen Thomas   Composer
Sam Hollander   Producer
Ali Theodore   Composer
Deanna Della Cioppa   Composer
Josh Edmondson   Composer,Producer
Charity Daw   Composer,Additional Production
Steve Shebby   Composer,Producer
Patrick Kirst   Composer
Lily-May Young   Composer
Mansa Wakili   Composer,Lyricist
Lela Upshaw   Composer
Henry Usukumah   Marketing
Vaughn Penn   Composer

Customer Reviews