American Songbook: 25 Songs

American Songbook: 25 Songs

by Billie Holiday


1 New & Used Starting at $1.99

Product Details

Release Date: 10/25/2005
Label: Prism Platinum
UPC: 5050824135728
catalogNumber: 1357


  1. Love Me or Leave Me
  2. Solitude
  3. How Deep Is the Ocean?
  4. Willow Weep for Me
  5. I Only Have Eyes for You
  6. Easy to Love
  7. I Cried for You
  8. Blue Turning Grey Over You
  9. What a Little Moonlight Can Do
  10. I Cover the Waterfront
  11. Them There Eyes
  12. Ain't Nobody's Business If I Do
  13. I Loves You Porgy
  14. What Is This Thing Called Love?
  15. On the Sunny Side of the Street
  16. As Time Goes By
  17. Lover Come Back to Me
  18. He's Funny That Way
  19. Let's Do It
  20. I Hear Music
  21. I'll Be Seeing You
  22. It's a Sing to Tell a Lie
  23. Body and Soul
  24. Time on My Hands
  25. I'll Get By

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews