Amy [The Original Soundtrack]

Amy [The Original Soundtrack]

by Amy WinehouseAmy Winehouse


$16.66 $17.99 Save 7% Current price is $16.66, Original price is $17.99. You Save 7%.
View All Available Formats & Editions


Amy is the companion soundtrack for Asif Kapadia's documentary film of the same name depicting the life, career, and struggles of late soul/pop singer Amy Winehouse. The album features alternate versions of popular tracks such as a downtempo version of "Some Unholy War," an a cappella version of "Back to Black," and an acoustic demo of "Like Smoke," her collaboration with Nas. The release also includes live tracks and original score pieces from film composer Antônio Pinto.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/30/2015
Label: Republic
UPC: 0602547628046
catalogNumber: 002424702
Rank: 145631

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Amy Winehouse   Primary Artist,Guitar,Vocals,Background Vocals
Vincent Henry   Clarinet,Flute,Guitar,Piano,Celeste,Alto Saxophone,Baritone Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone
Bruce Purse   Bass,Trumpet,Flugelhorn,Bass Trumpet
Mark Berrow   Violin
Dave Bishop   Baritone Saxophone
Dale Davis   Bass,Bass Guitar
Liz Edwards   Violin
John Heley   Cello
Salaam Remi   Organ,Bass,Guitar,Piano,Drums
Frank Ricotti   Percussion
Jamie Talbot   Tenor Saxophone
Henry Collins   Trumpet
Boguslaw Kostecki   Violin
Bruce White   Viola
Hawi Gondwe   Guitar
Victor Axelrod   Piano
Everton Nelson   Violin
Aaron Liddard   Saxophone
Chris Davies   Alto Saxophone
Warren Zielinski   Violin
John Adams   Organ,fender rhodes
Mark Ronson   Tambourine
Jonathan Ress   Violin
Xantone Blacq   Keyboards
Nick Movshon   Bass Guitar
Robin Banerjee   Guitar
Sam Beste   Piano,Keyboards
Binky Griptite   Guitar
Homer Steinweiss   Drums
Perry Montague-Mason   Violin
Ade Omotayo   Vocals,Background Vocals
Joely Koos   Viola
Thomas Brenneck   Guitar
Andy Mackintosh   Alto Saxophone
Tom Pigott-Smith   Violin
Christopher Tombling   Violin
Peter Hanson   Violin
Nathan Allen   Percussion,Drums
Troy Auxilly-Wilson   Drums,Tambourine
Zalon Thompson   Vocals,Background Vocals
Bradley Webb   Drums
Pete Cochrane   Bass

Technical Credits

Donny Hathaway   Composer
William Orbit   Composer
Nick Ashford   Composer
Danny Bennett   Executive Producer
Dale Davis   Producer,Music Direction
Johnny Green   Composer
Edward Heyman   Composer
Phil Ramone   Producer
Salaam Remi   Arranger,Composer,Producer,Engineer
Valerie Simpson   Composer
Earl "Chinna" Smith   Composer
Gordon Williams   Composer
Luke Smith   Composer
Gary Noble   Engineer
Paul Watson   Composer
Robert Sour   Composer
Frank Eyton   Composer
Delroy "Chris" Cooper   Composer
Mark Ronson   Composer,Producer
Amy Winehouse   Composer
Russell Pritchard   Composer
Sean Payne   Composer
Boyan Chowdhury   Composer
David McCabe   Composer
Felix Howard   Composer
Antonio Pinto   Composer,Producer
Donovan Jackson   Composer
Nasir Jones   Composer
Andrew Rogers   Engineer
Franklin Socorro   Engineer
Glenn Watts   Composer
Abigail Harding   Composer
Wilburn "Squiddley" Cole   Composer

Customer Reviews