Anastasia [Original Broadway Cast Recording] (Barnes & Noble Exclusive]

Anastasia [Original Broadway Cast Recording] (Barnes & Noble Exclusive]

by Lynn Ahrens

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

$33.24 $34.99 Save 5% Current price is $33.24, Original price is $34.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, March 25

Product Details

Release Date: 12/14/2018
Label: Broadway Records
UPC: 0711574860715
catalogNumber: 7017
Rank: 112


Disc 1

  1. Prologue: Once Upon a December
  2. A Rumor in St. Petersburg
  3. In My Dreams
  4. Learn to Do It
  5. The Neva Flows
  6. My Petersburg
  7. Once Upon a December
  8. Stay, I Pray You
  9. We'll Go From There
  10. Still
  11. Journey to the Past

Disc 2

  1. Paris Holds the Key (To Your Heart)
  2. Crossing a Bridge
  3. Close the Door
  4. Land of Yesterday
  5. The Countess and the Common Man
  6. In a Crowd of Thousands
  7. Meant to Be
  8. Quartet at the Ballet
  9. Everything to Win
  10. Once Upon a December (Reprise)
  11. The Press Conference
  12. Everything to Win (Reprise)
  13. Still/The Neva Flows (Reprise)
  14. Finale
  15. Journey to the Past

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews