Ancient Land

Ancient Land

by Celtic WomanCeltic Woman

CD(Bonus DVD)

$22.53 $23.99 Save 6% Current price is $22.53, Original price is $23.99. You Save 6%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 01/25/2019
Label: Manhattan Records
UPC: 0602577187346
catalogNumber: 718734
Rank: 5344


Disc 1

  1. Ancient Land
  2. Homeland
  3. Moorlough Shore
  4. Follow Me
  5. County Down
  6. Love & Honour
  7. Mná Na hÉireann
  8. Sive
  9. Shenandoah
  10. Long Journey Home
  11. Tara’s Tunes
  12. Ae Fond Kiss
  13. Faith’s Song
  14. Garden of Eden
  15. Be Still
  16. Going Home
  17. The Enchanted Way
  18. Ballroom of Romance

Disc 2

  1. Ancient Land
  2. Homeland
  3. Moorlough Shore
  4. Ae Fond Kiss
  5. Amazing Grace
  6. Long Journey Home
  7. Sive
  8. Shenandoah
  9. County Down
  10. Love & Honour
  11. Ballroom of Romance
  12. Follow Me
  13. Mná Na hÉireann
  14. Over the Rainbow
  15. Tara’s Tunes
  16. Danny Boy
  17. Garden of Eden
  18. Faith’s Song
  19. Siúil a Rúin
  20. Be Still
  21. Going Home
  22. The Enchanted Way
  23. The Parting Glass
  24. Menu
  25. Chapter Selection Menu

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Celtic Woman   Primary Artist
James Blennerhassett   Bass Guitar,Double Bass
Liam Bradley   Drums
Noel Eccles   Percussion
Ray Fean   Drums
Ken Rice   Leader
Paul Clarvis   Percussion,Drums
Rachel Grimes   Violin
Bill Shanley   Guitar
Peter Browne   Accordion
Anthony Byrne   Bagpipes
Anita Vedres   Violin
Tommy Buckley   Bouzouki,Guitar
Amy Richards   Choir, Chorus
Carl Maguire   Choir, Chorus,Dancer
Cormac DeBarra   Irish Harp
Paul OHanlon   Violin
David Mcdonnell   Choir, Chorus
Hannah Devereux   Choir, Chorus
Jonathan Blake   Choir, Chorus
Karl Nesbitt   Bouzouki,Mandolin,Accordion
Declan Murphy   Choir, Chorus
Glenn Murphy   Background Vocals
Martin Johnson   Cello
Mairead Carlin   Vocals,Group Member
Méav   Vocal Director
Jane Hughes   Cello
Gavin Murphy   Piano,Keyboards
Gerald Peregrine   Cello
John O'Brien   uillean pipes
Karen Dervan   Viola
Alex Vann   Bouzouki,Mandolin
Aoife Dowdall   Violin
Orchestra of Ireland   Performing Ensemble
Lynda O'Connor   Violin
Tara McNeill   Fiddle,Harp,Group Member
Carla Vedres   Viola
Sylvia Roberts   Violin
Ní Chanainn   Cello
Anna Marcossi   Cello
Paul McGough   Background Vocals
Darragh Murphy   uillean pipes
Éabha McMahon   Vocals,Group Member
Simon Morgan   Background Vocals
Caitriona Frost   Percussion
Ronan Scolard   Background Vocals
Alan McGrath   Choir, Chorus,Dancer
Declan Wildes   Choir, Chorus
Megan Walsh   Vocals,Group Member
Mark Keegan   Choir, Chorus
Lydia J Clarke   Violin
Leanne Melchior   Viola
Jessica Kavanagh   Choir, Chorus
Jane Hackett   Violin
James Greenan   Choir, Chorus,Dancer
Gia Simmons   Choir, Chorus
Emily Thyne   Violin
Declan Aungier   Accordion
Colm Farrell   Choir, Chorus,Dancer
Cillian Brackin   Violin
Cian Bates   Choir, Chorus
Catherine Devereux   Choir, Chorus
Cait Kavanagh   Choir, Chorus
Aoife Durnin   Violin
Anto Byrne   Bagpipes
Anthony Mulholland   Viola
Adele Johnson   Viola

Technical Credits

Harold Arlen   Composer
Tommy Sands   Composer
Mick Hanly   Composer
Mary Fahl   Composer
E.Y. "Yip" Harburg   Composer
Paddy Moloney   Composer
Tim Martin   Engineer
Seán Ó Riada   Composer
Daire Winston   Engineer
Declan MacManus   Composer
Michael Manning   Engineer
Ciaran Byrne   Composer
Glenn Patscha   Composer
Traditional   Composer
Martin Quinn   Engineer
Byron Isaacs   Composer
Amy Wadge   Composer
Peter Brady   Television Production
Mairead Carlin   Composer
Méav   Composer
Patrick Phillips   Engineer
Gavin Murphy   Arranger,Composer,Programming,Producer,Orchestration,String Arrangements,Musical Director
Shane McDonnell   Executive Producer,Program Producer
Paul McKay   Director
Caroline Nesbitt   Art Direction,Sleeve Design
Lisa Casey   Camera Operator
John O'Brien   Whistle
Johnny Broderick   Composer
Tara McNeill   Composer
Oli Jacobs   Engineer
Darragh Murphy   Whistle
Éabha McMahon   Composer
Daryn Crosbie   Choreographer,Tap Dancing
Alan McGrath   Tap Dancing
Megan Walsh   Composer

Customer Reviews