Another Earthquake!

Another Earthquake!

by Aaron CarterAaron Carter



Since he began his career at the age of seven, Aaron Carter -- kid brother to Backstreet Boy Nick Carter -- has become a platinum-selling singer and a TV regular on Disney and Nickelodeon. His fourth album, Another Earthquake, features the sweet and sunny "To All the Girls," the ska-influenced "2 Good 2 B True," and the beach party anthem, "Summertime," featuring the Baha Men.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/03/2002
Label: Jive
UPC: 0012414181824
catalogNumber: 41818

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Aaron Carter   Primary Artist,Background Vocals
Kevin Paige   Background Vocals
Marc Nelson   Background Vocals
Kevin Armstrong   Guitar
Andy Goldmark   Piano
Nick Cook   Keyboards,Background Vocals
Gota Yashiki   Drum Loop
Rich Cronin   Background Vocals
Ken Gioia   Drums,Background Vocals
Tony Momrelle   Background Vocals
Sheppard   Bass,Guitar,Background Vocals
Martin Bushell   Guitar,Keyboards
Danny O'Donoghue   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Kevin Paige   Producer,Engineer,Instrumentation
Lucas   Producer
Andy Goldmark   Producer,Engineer
Baha Men   Contributor
Nick Cook   Arranger,Programming,Producer
Michael Tucker   Engineer
Phil Dane   Arranger,Programming,Producer
Jeff Coplan   Programming,Producer,Engineer
Ken Gioia   Programming,Producer,Engineer
Alexander Greggs   Producer,Engineer
Tony Momrelle   Arranger,Producer
Riprock   Producer
Mark Sheehan   Producer
Sheppard   Programming,Producer,Engineer
Bray Merritt   Engineer
Martin Bushell   Arranger,Programming,Producer,Engineer
Danny O'Donoghue   Producer

Customer Reviews