Are You There?

Are You There?

by Monsta XMonsta X

CD(with Booklet)

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, April 2


MONSTA X is a South Korean boy band formed in 2015 by Mnet survival show No.Mercy. The group is employed by Starship Entertainment and is composed of seven members: Wonho, Minhyuk, Hyungwon, Jooheon, Kihyun, Shownu and I.M. Take.1 Are You There? is their 2nd album.

Package includes: CD-R
Photo Card (Group - random, 4 version, 1ea)
Photo Card (Individual - 7 version, 1ea Album booklet 148 pages (w150mm x h210mm / 4 versions) Poster included

Product Details

Release Date: 12/14/2018
Label: Starship Ent Monsta
UPC: 8804775097492
catalogNumber: 5524
Rank: 632

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Monsta X   Primary Artist
Daniel Kim   Choir, Chorus
Stereo14   Keyboards
9f   Guitar

Technical Credits

Jeff Lewis   Composer
Gashima   Composer
Maria Marcus   Composer
Drew Ryan Scott   Composer
Hyuk Shin   Arranger,Composer
Daniel Kim   Composer
I.M.   Composer
Zaya   Composer
Ludwig Lindell   Arranger,Composer,Producer
A-Dee   Arranger,Composer
Adrian McKinnon   Composer
Mrey   Arranger
Albin Nordqvist   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Stereo14   Arranger,Composer
Chris Martin   Choreographer
Mikael Caesar   Arranger,Composer,Producer
9f   Arranger,Composer

Customer Reviews