Aretha's Gold [Limited Edition]

Aretha's Gold [Limited Edition]

by Aretha FranklinAretha Franklin

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 06/23/2014
Label: Friday Music
UPC: 0829421822707
catalogNumber: 218227


  1. I Never Loved a Man (the Way I Love You)
  2. Do Right Woman - Do Right Man
  3. Respect
  4. Dr. Feelgood
  5. Baby I Love You
  6. (You Make Me Feel Like) a Natural Woman
  7. Chain of Fools
  8. Since You've Been Gone (Sweet Sweet Baby)
  9. Ain't No Way
  10. Think
  11. You Send Me
  12. The House That Jack Built
  13. I Say a Little Prayer
  14. See Saw

Album Credits

Customer Reviews