by John OatesJohn Oates

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 02/02/2018
Label: Ps Records
UPC: 0752830511521
catalogNumber: 6
Rank: 61609


  1. Anytime
  2. Arkansas
  3. My Creole Belle
  4. Pallet Soft and Low
  5. Miss the Mississippi and You
  6. Stack O Lee
  7. That'll Never Happen No More
  8. Dig Back Deep
  9. Lord Send Me
  10. Spike Driver Blues

Album Credits

Customer Reviews