Arrested Development [Music from the Television Series]

Arrested Development [Music from the Television Series]

by David SchwartzDavid Schwartz


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


The 2013 Arrested Development soundtrack album features most of the music that appeared on the cult comedic television show over its four-season run from 2003 to 2013. Compiled by the show's composer, David Schwartz, as well as by fans on Reddit, the album also includes Schwartz's distinctive ukulele compositions, as well as many of the comedic songs featured on the show. Among the 42 tracks included here are such songs as "Getaway," "Balls in the Air," "It Ain't Easy Being White," "Shot by Love," "Mr. F," and many others. With so much material to draw from, fans of the show will no doubt find the Arrested Development soundtrack as fun and funny to listen to as the show is to watch.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/19/2013
Label: Varese Sarabande
UPC: 0030206723380
catalogNumber: 067233
Rank: 104710

Album Credits

Performance Credits

David Schwartz   Primary Artist,Bass,Guitar,Bass (Vocal),Keyboards,Marimbas,Vocals,Background Vocals,Mellotron,Vibes,Hand Clapping,Upright Bass,Synthesizer Bass,Vox Organ
Peter Maunu   Guitar
Peter Erskine   Drums
Matt Rollings   Accordion,Vibes
Bob Sheppard   Clarinet,Flute,Saxophone
Louis Price   Vocals,Background Vocals
Larry John McNally   Acoustic Guitar,Vocals,Slide Guitar
Rick Baptist   Trumpet
Charlie Bisharat   Violin
Bill Bodine   Trumpet
Alvin Chea   Background Vocals
George Doering   Banjo,Guitar,Mandolin,Percussion,Ukulele,Guitarron,Vihuela,Slide Guitar,Lap Steel Guitar,Baritone Ukulele
Maxayn Lewis   Background Vocals
Michael Now   Guitar
Charles Pollard   Trombone
Carl Verheyen   Guitar,Mandolin
Yvonne Williams   Background Vocals
Syd Page   Violin
Leonard Goldsmith   Keyboards,Vocals
Jeff Babko   Organ,Piano,Accordion
Chris Bleth   Clarinet
Tom Marino   Trumpet
Clare Muldaur   Vocals
David Cross   Vocals
Alex Budman   Clarinet,Saxophone
William Hung   Vocals
Antonio Sol   Vocals,Hand Clapping
Matt Hales   Piano
Adam Marcello   Percussion,Drums
Olivier Manchon   Violin
Gabriel Mann   Organ,Synthesizer,Piano,Drums,Keyboards,Vocals,Background Vocals,Hand Clapping,Sounds
Gerald White   Vocals
Lucy Schwartz   Banjo,Ukulele,Vocals,Background Vocals
Mona Tavakoli   Vocals
Dave Woodford   Baritone Saxophone
Jeffrey Tambor   Vocals
Jason Ryterband   Vocals
Portia de Rossi   Vocals
Justin Dicenzo   Autoharp
Steven Sprung   Vocals
Danielle Cipolla   Vocals
Will Arnett   Vocals

Technical Credits

Paul Simon   Songwriter
Bryon Davis   Executive Producer
Larry John McNally   Additional Music
Cary E. Mansfield   Executive Producer
Charles Pollard   Horn Arrangements
Bill Pitzonka   Art Direction
Tom Cavanaugh   Music Business Affairs
William Hung   Additional Music
Matt Hales   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
Gabriel Mann   Programming,Additional Music
James McVay   Whistle
Jason Tregoe Newman   Engineer
Lucy Schwartz   Composer,Tap Dancing,Additional Music
Justin Dicenzo   Engineer
Brian Taylor   Engineer
Steven Sprung   Additional Music
Mitchell Hurwitz   Liner Notes,Additional Music
David Schwartz   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer,Liner Notes,String Arrangements

Customer Reviews