At the BBC [Video]

At the BBC [Video]

by Amy Winehouse

CD(Special Edition / Bonus DVD)

$64.59 $67.99 Save 5% Current price is $64.59, Original price is $67.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, December 12

Product Details

Release Date: 11/20/2012
Label: Island Uk
UPC: 0602537151165
catalogNumber: 3715116
Rank: 48864


Disc 1

  1. Stronger Than Me
  2. Take the Box
  3. Teach Me Tonight
  4. Rehab
  5. Tenderly
  6. Tears Dry On Their Own
  7. Monkey Man
  8. I Heard It Through the Grapevine
  9. Don't Go To Strangers
  10. Love is a Losing Game

Disc 2

  1. Know You Now
  2. Fuck Me Pumps
  3. In My Bed
  4. October Song
  5. Rehab
  6. You Know I'm No Good
  7. Just Friends
  8. Love is a Losing Game
  9. Tears Dry On Their Own
  10. Best Friends, Right?
  11. I Should Care
  12. Lullaby of Birdland
  13. Valerie
  14. To Know Him is To Love Him

Disc 3

  1. Know You Now
  2. Tears Dry On Their Own
  3. You Know I'm No Good
  4. Just Friends
  5. He Can Only Hold Her
  6. I Heard Love is Blind
  7. Rehab
  8. Take the Box
  9. Some Unholy War
  10. Back To Black
  11. Valerie
  12. Addicted
  13. Me & Mr Jones
  14. Monkey Man

Disc 4

  1. Tears Dry On Their Own
  2. You Know I'm No Good
  3. Love is a Losing Game
  4. Back To Black
  5. Rehab
  6. Me & Mr Jones

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Amy Winehouse   Primary Artist,Vocals
Jools Holland   Piano
Derek Watkins   Trumpet
Henry Lowther   Trumpet
Guy Barker   Trumpet
Nigel Carter   Trumpet
Alec Dankworth   Bass
Dale Davis   Bass,Mandolin,Musical Direction
Allan Ganley   Drums
Bill Geldard   Trombone
Jimmy Hastings   Saxophone
John Horler   Piano
Duncan Lamont   Saxophone
Noel Langley   Trumpet
Gilson Lavis   Drums
Mark Nightingale   Trombone
Paul Weller   Guitar,Piano,Vocals
Henry Collins   Trumpet
Michael Kearsey   Trombone
Hawi Gondwe   Guitar
Anthony Kerr   Vibes
Jay Craig   Baritone Saxophone
Julian Siegel   Saxophone
Andy Panayi   Saxophone
Aaron Liddard   Saxophone
Billie Godfrey   Background Vocals
Andy Wood   Trombone
Paul Jones   Alto Saxophone
Gordon Campbell   Trombone
Brian Rankine   Trumpet
Howard McGill   Alto Saxophone
Martin Williams   Tenor Saxophone
John Higginbotham   Bass Trombone
Stuart Anning   Drums
Phil Veacock   Saxophone
Richard Pardy   Clarinet
Ian Barter   Guitar,Mandolin
Xantone Blacq   Wurlitzer
Dave Swift   Bass
Lisa Grahame   Saxophone
Helen McRobbie   Background Vocals
Robin Banerjee   Guitar
Sam Beste   Keyboards
Phil Robson   Guitar
Ade Omotayo   Background Vocals
Tom Cowley   Piano
Femi Temowo   Guitar
Tom Rees-Roberts   Trumpet
Jeremy Brown   Double Bass
Nathan Allen   Drums
Louise Marshall   Background Vocals
Vic Ash   Tenor Saxophone
Ollie Weston   Trumpet
Zalon Thompson   Background Vocals
Mark Flanagan   Guitar
Sam Mayne   Saxophone
Ben Edwards   Trumpet
Percy Pursglove   Trumpet
Ashley Horton   Trombone
Jim Davey   Drums
Dave Powell   Tuba
Matt Senior   Drums
Dave Temple   Saxophone
Emanuel Temowo   Trumpet
Atholle Ransom   Flute
Angela Tunicliffe   Vibes

Technical Credits

George Shearing   Composer
Barrett Strong   Composer
Phil Spector   Composer
Nick Ashford   Composer
Sammy Cahn   Composer
Gene DePaul   Composer
Redd Evans   Composer
Walter Gross   Composer
Jack Lawrence   Composer
Salaam Remi   Composer
Matt Rowe   Composer
Valerie Simpson   Composer
Earl "Chinna" Smith   Composer
Axel Stordahl   Composer
Paul Weston & His Orchestra   Composer
Norman Whitfield   Composer
Gordon Williams   Composer
Mark Cooper   Producer,Executive Producer
Luke Smith   Composer
Dave Mann   Composer
Richard Poindexter   Composer
Robert Poindexter   Composer
Arthur Kent   Composer
Alison Howe   Producer
Delroy "Chris" Cooper   Composer
Mark Ronson   Composer
John Kelly   Interviewer
Amy Winehouse   Composer
Phil Heyes   Director
Russell Pritchard   Composer
Sean Payne   Composer
Boyan Chowdhury   Composer
Abi Harding   Composer
Stefan Skarbek   Composer
Gerry McArthur   Camera Operator
Donovan Jackson   Composer
Dave McCabe   Composer
"Dan Dan" FitzGerald   Engineer
Shane O'Neill   Cover Photo
Frederick Hibbert   Composer
B.Y. Foster   Composer
Astor Campbell   Composer
Stephen McDowell   Location Sound
Maurice Linnane   Director
Oli Richards   Lighting Director
Raye Cosbert   Management
Rachel Towell   Producer
Tina Moran   Producer
Eugene McCrystal   Colorist
John Harrison   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews