Automatic: Best Of

Automatic: Best Of

by The Pointer SistersThe Pointer Sisters


$11.39 $11.99 Save 5% Current price is $11.39, Original price is $11.99. You Save 5%.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/30/2017
Label: Imports
UPC: 5014797672314
catalogNumber: 9767231

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Pointer Sisters   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

James Ingram   Composer
Mick Jagger   Composer
Michael McDonald   Composer
Prince   Composer
Bruce Springsteen   Composer
Jonathan Butler   Composer
Burt Bacharach   Composer
Russ Ballard   Composer
Carole Bayer Sager   Composer
Barry Mann   Composer
June Pointer   Composer
Bruce Roberts   Composer
Tom Snow   Composer
Andy Goldmark   Composer
Anita Pointer   Composer
Michael Clark   Composer
Wornell Jones   Composer
John Bettis   Composer
Davey Faragher   Composer
Richard Feldman   Composer
Steve George   Composer
Mark Goldenberg   Composer
Brie Howard-Darling   Composer
LeMel Humes   Composer
John Lang   Composer
Trevor Lawrence   Composer
Pat Mastelotto   Composer
Simon May   Composer
Parker McGee   Composer
David McHugh   Composer
Richard Page   Composer
Ruth Pointer   Composer
Jerry Ragovoy   Composer
Keith Richards   Composer
Danny Sembello   Composer
Marti Sharron   Composer
Gary Skardina   Composer
Allen Toussaint   Composer
Brock Walsh   Composer
Diane Warren   Composer
Cynthia Weil   Composer
Allee Willis   Composer
John Lewis Parker   Composer
Layng Martine   Composer
John Black   Composer
Mary Lee Kortes   Composer
Estelle Levitt   Composer
John Lorber   Composer
Arnie Roman   Composer
Matthew Garey   Composer
Brian Porter   Composer
Stephen Mitchell   Composer
Nan O'Byrne   Composer
Patrick Henderson   Composer
Christian John Wikane   Sleeve Notes
David Eugene Innis   Composer
James Gorely   Licensing

Customer Reviews