The Award-Winning Collection

The Award-Winning Collection

by L. Ron Hubbard

NOOK BookFirst Edition, Special Edition (eBook - First Edition, Special Edition)

$9.49 $9.99 Save 5% Current price is $9.49, Original price is $9.99. You Save 5%.

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now


The magical world of pulp fiction. Explore uncharted, larger-than-life and historically accurate tales from an author who lived his adventures. These are six award-winning titles by one of the world's most published authors, L. Ron Hubbard. Six books, 13 stories in all. "A ‘must’ for his legions of fans and an impressive tribute to his storytelling skills in the heyday of pulp magazine fiction!" —The Midwest Book Review
This Collection includes: International Book Awards Winner: Devil's Manhunt, AudioFile Award Winners: The Iron Duke, Sea Fangs, Tomb of the Ten Thousand Dead, and Publishers Weekly Listen Up Award Winners: Spy Killer and The Great Secret.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781619861848
Publisher: Galaxy Press, LLC
Publication date: 06/15/2012
Series: Action Adventure Short Stories Collection
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 808
File size: 5 MB
Age Range: 11 Years

About the Author

With 19 New York Times bestsellers and more than 230 million copies of his works in circulation, L. Ron Hubbard is among the most acclaimed and widely read authors of our time. As a leading light of American Pulp Fiction through the 1930s and '40s, he is further among the most influential authors of the modern age. Indeed, from Ray Bradbury to Stephen King, there is scarcely a master of imaginative tales who has not paid tribute to L. Ron Hubbard.

Customer Reviews