Baby (Vocal Selections): Piano/Vocal/Chords

Baby (Vocal Selections): Piano/Vocal/Chords


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Titles are: Baby, Baby, Baby * At Night She Comes Home to Me * Fatherhood Blues * I Chose Right * The Story Goes On * Patterns * Easier to Love * Two People in Love * With You * And What If We Had Loved Like That * I Want It All.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780769202143
Publisher: Alfred Music
Publication date: 05/01/1996
Pages: 80
Product dimensions: 8.50(w) x 11.70(h) x 0.30(d)

Customer Reviews