Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] [Deluxe Version

Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] [Deluxe Version

by Hans ZimmerHans Zimmer

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

$39.99 View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


After working with Hans Zimmer in the music department of a handful of prior films, including as a member of Hans Zimmer & the Magnificent Six on the Amazing Spider-Man 2 soundtrack, Junkie XL (aka Tom Holkenborg) receives a co-composer credit for the pair's score to Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice. Pulsing and ominous, the DC Comics franchise entry features clamorous orchestral fare boosted by occasional choir and electronics, altogether providing near operatic accompaniment as the two superheroes are forced to do battle. The score recording offers over 70 minutes of music, with a deluxe edition adding 20 minutes to the playing time. [A Deluxe LP Edition added five bonus tracks.]

Product Details

Release Date: 03/18/2016
Label: Watertower Music
UPC: 0794043188510
catalogNumber: 39748
Rank: 10253


Disc 1

  1. Beautiful Lie
  2. Their War Here
  3. The Red Capes Are Coming
  4. Day of the Dead
  5. Must There Be a Superman?
  6. New Rules
  7. Do You Bleed?
  8. Problems Up Here

Disc 2

  1. Black and Blue
  2. Tuesday
  3. Is She With You?
  4. This Is My World
  5. Men Are Still Good (The Batman Suite)

Disc 3

  1. Blood of My Blood
  2. Vigilante
  3. May I Help You, Mr. Wayne?
  4. They Were Hunters
  5. Fight Night

Album Credits

Customer Reviews