Be Good Be Real Be Crazy

Be Good Be Real Be Crazy

by Chelsey Philpot

NOOK Book(eBook)

$3.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Overview

Three teenagers. One road trip. Countless detours. From the author of Even in Paradise comes a story about love, friendship, and finding yourself that is perfect for fans of Paper Towns and Mosquitoland.

When Mia first waltzed into Homer’s small corner of Florida, she changed Homer’s entire world. It wasn’t long before he was hopelessly in love. But now Mia is moving away—and Homer and his younger brother, Einstein, are helping her drive hundreds of miles to her new home.

This might be Homer’s last chance to tell Mia how he really feels. And with so many detours in front of them, anything could happen.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062293749
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 10/11/2016
Sold by: HARPERCOLLINS
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 272
Sales rank: 1,033,723
File size: 1 MB
Age Range: 13 Years

About the Author

Chelsey Philpot grew up on a farm in New Hampshire and now works as an editor and a journalist. She's written for the New York Times, the Boston Globe, Slate, and numerous other publications. Like her main character, Charlotte, Chelsey attended boarding school in New England and then earned a degree in English from Vassar College and a master's in journalism from Boston University.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews