Bearth: The Gathering L'Olam

Bearth: The Gathering L'Olam

by Brooks Agnew, Elizabeth McCabe

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Thousands of readers are calling it the "Bearth Journey." This Trilogy is a mind blowing adventure story full of espionage and deep lessons about life and death. My cast of characters take you through true events in what has turned out to be a prophetic look into the future of America and the destiny of Earth. Where will you be? Is it possible that mortality is an undeniable and powerful phase of heaven most people have forgotten to notice? This may be the greatest book you have ever read. You may do it twice.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940158927058
Publisher: Brooks Agnew
Publication date: 01/24/2018
Series: The Bearth Trilogy , #3
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 440
File size: 689 KB

About the Author

Brooks Agnew is a Six-Time best-selling author of non-fiction books. He has perfected the genre of "faction," where true events with real people are experience through a set of fictional characters. He is a professional engineer for some of the top corporations in the country, holds numerous patents, and graduated with a Bachelors Degree in Chemistry with honors from Tennessee Technological University. He has authored more than 10,000 technical papers and 10 books in print. He has been the host of X-Squared Radio for 14 years, one of the premier scientific and spiritual talk programs in the world.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews