Beatrice Learns to Dance

Beatrice Learns to Dance

Paperback

$15.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, August 22

Overview

Beatrice the little robot wants to dance as well as her neighbor Melvin, but every time she tries, something happens! Read this book with your child for a funny, encouraging story about finding your own way to learn new things.

ISBN 978-0-9830786-3-0

Beatrice Learns to Dance is the story of the little robot named Beatrice who wants nothing more than to learn how to dance. She's so good at learning other things! This will be easy for her.

But every method she tries just gets her more and more frustrated. It takes the suggestions of her mother and neighbor friend Melvin to help her see that sometimes, you have to learn how to do things your way rather than mimicking others.

This book is meant for readers aged five and up, to be shared with their parents. Perfect for fans of CHRYSANTHEMUM and GIRAFFES CAN'T DANCE.

Positive reviews from The Naptime Reviewer!
""I've always encouraged my daughter to try things by herself first and this story totally lines up with my teaching methods.""

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780983078630
Publisher: Bright Bird Press
Publication date: 07/30/2014
Pages: 34
Product dimensions: 8.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.09(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews