Beneath: The Trident Series

Beneath: The Trident Series

by Cheryl Lynn Gordon


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Seventeen year old Morgan Lance must prepare to become the future ruler of Atlantis--a world she never thought existed--and is expected to sacrifice her heart to save the civilization that abandoned her as a child.

When Morgan wakes up in an Atlantean safe house alongside five other unsuspecting teens who share her fate, they must work together to make it to Atlantis alive - but their unity bares a steep price.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780987915016
Publisher: Gordon Publishing
Publication date: 04/09/2012
Pages: 276
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.58(d)

About the Author

Debut author Cheryl Gordon has lived in northern Alberta her entire life. She loves writing and looks forward to completing The Trident Series novels.

Customer Reviews