Benjamin Forrest Boxed Set Books 1-3

Benjamin Forrest Boxed Set Books 1-3

by Chris Ward

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Enter the magical world of Endinfinium - the young adult fantasy masterpiece by acclaimed author Chris Ward. In this collection books 1-3 are found together for the first time.

Benjamin Forrest and the School at the End of the World
Benjamin Forrest and the Bay of Paper Dragons
Benjamin Forrest and the Lost City of the Ghouls

At the end of everything ... there is a new beginning.

Benjamin Forrest wakes up on a strange beach. Two suns shine in the sky, and a couple of miles out from the shore, the sea drops off the edge of the world.

Where is he? How did he get here? And most importantly, how can he get home?

As he begins to encounter the unusual characters of Endinfinium, he finds himself at the centre of a battle for a secret world, one in which he will play a decisive role ...

Benjamin Forrest is the Harry Potter for a new generation, and ENDINFINIUM the series Young Adult fans have been waiting for.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940162685579
Publisher: AMMFA Publishing
Publication date: 02/26/2020
Series: Endinfinium
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 213,913
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

Chris Ward is a native of Cornwall, England, but currently lives and works in Japan. For more information, visit

Customer Reviews