Best of Fifty Cent

Best of Fifty Cent

by 50 Cent


$12.79 $13.99 Save 9% Current price is $12.79, Original price is $13.99. You Save 9%.
View All Available Formats & Editions


Best of 50 Cent anthologizes the majority of the singles Curtis Jackson released during his joint deals with Eminem's Shady Records, Dr. Dre's Aftermath, and major label Interscope. From "In da Club" through "Ayo Technology," all of the Top Ten pop hits are here, as are most of the other A-sides from Get Rich or Die Tryin', The Massacre, the Get Rich soundtrack, Curtis, and Before I Self Destruct. The relatively minor non-album 2008-2009 singles "Get Up" and "I Get It In" are part of the program, yet "Wanksta," the second biggest song off the 8 Mile soundtrack -- and included on the debut as a bonus track -- is left off. "How to Rob," the circa-1999 pre-supernova cut Jackson contributed to the Sony-distributed In Too Deep soundtrack (also intended for the canceled Power of the Dollar), is added as a bonus. This provides a representative summary of the most commercial recordings by one of the decade's most popular and polarizing artists. [Best of 50 Cent was also released in a clean edition.]

Product Details

Release Date: 03/31/2017
Label: Aftermath
UPC: 0602557467055
catalogNumber: 002647102

Album Credits

Performance Credits

50 Cent   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Bob Marley   Composer
Brian Hughes   Composer
Hi-Tek   Producer
Nick Ashford   Composer
Samuel Barnes   Composer
Frankie Beverly   Composer
Harry Wayne "K.C." Casey   Composer
Tyrone Fyffe   Composer
Chris Pope   Composer
Valerie Simpson   Composer
Mark Batson   Composer
Vartan   Art Direction
Dré   Producer
Deric "D-Dot" Angelettie   Composer
Timbaland   Producer
Mike Elizondo   Composer,Producer
Steve Standard   Composer
Andre Young   Composer
Tim Mosley   Composer
Justin Timberlake   Composer
Jamal Jones   Composer
Denaun Porter   Composer,Producer
B Money   Producer
Curtis Jackson   Composer
Ryan Null   Photo Coordination
Sacha Waldman   Photo Booklet
Alexei Hay   Tray Photo
DJ Khalil   Producer
Jason Turnbull   Composer
Dirty Swift   Producer
Kejuan Muchita   Composer
Shaffer Smith   Composer
Aliaune "Akon" Thiam   Composer
Chris Styles   Producer
Danja   Producer
Dawaun Parker   Composer
Kirk Robinson   Composer
Lionel Deluy   Cover Photo
Josephine Armstead   Composer
Nate Hills   Composer
Brandon "DirtyBird" Parrott   Producer
Tony Cottrell   Composer
Brian Honeycutt   Composer
Polow da Don   Producer
Ty Fyffe   Producer
Teraike Crawford   Composer
Jonathan Rotem   Composer
Phillip Pitts   Composer
Scott Storch   Composer,Producer
Apex   Producer
Khalil Abdul-Rahman   Composer
William Stanberry   Composer
Albert Johnson   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews