Best of Otis Redding [B&N Exclusive] [Clear Color Vinyl]

Best of Otis Redding [B&N Exclusive] [Clear Color Vinyl]

by Otis ReddingOtis Redding

Vinyl LP(Exclusive)

Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


This was another anthology that was definitive for many years, but lost a lot of value once Rhino began with its CD reissues. Atlantic hasn't bothered to reissue it as a CD, so it's only available on cassette. The original sound was decent and the range of selections good, and it still can be a nice introduction to Redding's greatness. There wasn't much information available beyond the minimum details.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/04/2020
Label: Barnes Noble Consign
UPC: 0081227906764
catalogNumber: 640686
Rank: 211


  1. These Arms Of Mine
  2. Pain In My Heart
  3. That's How Strong My Love Is
  4. Stand By Me
  5. Mr. Pitiful
  6. I've Been Loving You Too Long (To Stop Now)
  7. Respect
  8. I Can't Turn You Loose
  9. My Girl
  10. Satisfaction
  11. Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa (Sad Song)
  12. Try A Little Tenderness
  13. Shake
  14. (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay
  15. Hard To Handle
  16. I've Got Dreams to Remember (2020 Remaster II)

Album Credits

Customer Reviews