Betty Bunny Loves Easter

Betty Bunny Loves Easter

by Michael Kaplan, Stephane Jorisch

NOOK Book(NOOK Kids)

$9.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Overview

Nobunny does an Easter egg hunt quite like Betty Bunny! For fans of Ladybug Girl and Fancy Nancy, check out the loveable handful from the creator of Disney’s T.V. series Dog with a Blog.

Yes, Betty Bunny loves Easter. She loves it so much that she just knows when she grows up, she will be the Easter Bunny. So it comes as quite a shock when she learns that her brothers and sister have been helping her in the egg hunt every year. Determined to find eggs on her own, this time, Betty Bunny also finds out a thing or two about the satisfaction of accomplishment.
 
Going it alone, Betty Bunny strikes again in the latest in her series, a funny Easter tale of independence.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780698401839
Publisher: Penguin Young Readers Group
Publication date: 02/10/2015
Series: Betty Bunny
Sold by: Penguin Group
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 32
File size: 37 MB
Note: This product may take a few minutes to download.
Age Range: 3 - 5 Years

About the Author

Michael Kaplan is an Emmy award-winning television writer and producer and his career as a comedy writer included stints on two of television's most respected comedies, Roseanne and Frasier. He co-created and Executive Produced I'm In the Band for Disney XD. He is the creator of show, Dog With a Blog on Disney Channel. He currently resides in Los Angeles with his wife and three children.Stephane Jorisch has illustrated numerous picture books, including Jabberwocky, for which he won the prestigious Governor General's Award. He was also nominated for the Hans Christian Anderson Award. Mr. Jorisch lives with his wife and three children in Montreal, Canada.

Customer Reviews