Big Time Rush

Big Time Rush

by Big Time RushBig Time Rush


$10.30 $10.99 Save 6% Current price is $10.3, Original price is $10.99. You Save 6%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


The debut album from Big Time Rush, B.T.R. includes original songs from both past and future episodes of the hit television show, including the current single, "City Is Ours." Additionally, Big Time Rush are assisted by some of the top producers and writers today, such as Kevin Rudolf, Claude Kelly (Miley Cyrus, Britney Spears), S*A*M and Sluggo (Boys Like Girls, We The Kings, Gym Class Heroes), and OFM (Jay Sean). From the Label

Product Details

Release Date: 10/12/2010
Label: Sony
UPC: 0886974291824
catalogNumber: 742918
Rank: 6470

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Big Time Rush   Primary Artist
Matthew Gerrard   Bass,Guitar,Keyboards
Neil Pogue   Percussion,Sounds
Emanuel Kiriakou   Musician
Eric Sanicola   Musician
Christopher Rojas   Musician
Kevin Rudolf   Musician
S*A*M   Musician
Dave Katz   Guitar
Sluggo   Musician
Mintman   Bass,Guitar,Keyboards
Lucas Secon   Synthesizer,Drums

Technical Credits

Rob Chiarelli   Vocal Engineer
Matthew Gerrard   Arranger,Composer,Programming,Producer
Jay Landers   Composer
Charlie Midnight   Composer
Jonathan Perkins   Composer
Neil Pogue   Engineer
Eddie Serrano   Composer,Vocal Producer
Emanuel Kiriakou   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
Scott Fellows   Composer,Executive Producer
Lindy Robbins   Composer
Robert Larow   Composer
Jeremy Skaller   Composer
Damon Sharpe   Composer
Sam Hollander   Composer,Programming
Eric Sanicola   Composer,Producer
Christopher Rojas   Composer,Producer,Engineer,Vocal Producer
Scott Mann   Programming,Producer,Engineer
Sean Gould   Engineer
Kevin Rudolf   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Kasia Livingston   Composer
Rob Kinelski   Engineer
Claude Kelly   Composer
S*A*M   Producer
Dave Katz   Composer,Programming
Sluggo   Producer
Travis Ference   Engineer
Chad Royce   Programming,Producer,Engineer
Nasri Atweh   Composer,Vocal Producer
Jeremiah Olvera   Engineer
Lucas Secon   Arranger,Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
Jacob Kasher   Composer
Nick James   Vocal Producer
Emily Phillips   Composer
Big Time Rush   Composer
Jens Koerkemeier   Programming,Engineer
Carmen Michelle Key   Composer
Bobby Kuya   Composer
Jimmy Burney   Composer
Sammy Kuya   Composer
Pierre Eires   Programming
Pete Horfmann   Engineer,Pro-Tools
Nick Furlong   Composer
Wayne Anthony Hector   Composer
Evan "Kidd" Bogart   Composer

Customer Reviews