Black Cat Thrillogy #8: Alan Orloff

Black Cat Thrillogy #8: Alan Orloff

by Alan Orloff

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now


Alan Orloff is one of the most popular emerging mystery writers. His work has been nominated for Derringer and Agatha Awards, and one of his stories was selected for The Best American Mystery Stories (2018). For his debut appearance in the Black Cat THRILLOGY series, he has selected three of his best short stories:

"House Call"
"Stormy, With a Chance of Murder"
"The Last Loose End"

Previous volumes of the Black Cat THROLLOGY series included work by Reginald Bretnor, Talmage Powell, Fletcher Flora, Stephen Wasylyk, and Thomas Thursday (among others). Collect them all!

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781479417643
Publisher: Wildside Press
Publication date: 05/22/2018
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 40
File size: 369 KB

Customer Reviews