Borderlands 4

Borderlands 4

by Elizabeth Monteleone, Thomas F. Monteleone

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Borderlands 4 is the fourth volume of the most exciting anthology series of the Nineties.

Contents of this digital edition include:

A Wind from the South � Dennis Etchison
House of Cool Air � William F. Wu
Morning Terrors � Peter Crowther
Misadventures in the Skin Trade � Don D�Ammassa
Circle of Lias � Lawrence C. Connolly
Watching the Soldiers � Dirk Strasser
One in the A.M. � Rachel Drummond
A Side of the Sea � Ramsey Campbell
Painted Faces � Gerard Daniel Hourner
Monotone � Lawrence Greenberg
Dead Leaves � James C. Dobbs
From the Mouths of Babes � Bentley Little
The Late Mr. Havel�s Apartment � David Herter
Union Dues � Gary Braunbeck
Earshot � Glenn Isaacson
Fee � Peter Straub

Product Details

BN ID: 2940149544998
Publisher: Crossroad Press
Publication date: 04/06/2014
Series: Borderlands , #4
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 317 KB

Customer Reviews