Broken Throne: A Red Queen Collection (Signed B&N Exclusive Book)

Broken Throne: A Red Queen Collection (Signed B&N Exclusive Book)

by Victoria Aveyard

Hardcover(Signed Edition)

$15.93 $19.99 Save 20% Current price is $15.93, Original price is $19.99. You Save 20%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Available for Pre-Order. This item will be available on May 7, 2019

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062940209
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 05/07/2019
Series: Red Queen Series
Edition description: Signed Edition
Pages: 480
Sales rank: 9
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 1.58(d)
Age Range: 13 - 17 Years

About the Author

Victoria Aveyard was born and raised in East Longmeadow, Massachusetts, a small town known only for the worst traffic rotary in the continental United States. She moved to Los Angeles to earn a BFA in screenwriting at the University of Southern California. She currently splits her time between the East and West coasts. As an author and screenwriter, she uses her career as an excuse to read too many books and watch too many movies. You can visit her online at