Bubblerock Is Here To Stay! The British Pop Explosion 1970-73

Bubblerock Is Here To Stay! The British Pop Explosion 1970-73


$30.08 $30.99 Save 3% Current price is $30.08, Original price is $30.99. You Save 3%.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/23/2020
Label: Grapefruit
UPC: 5013929188020
catalogNumber: 2918802


Disc 1

  1. Groovin’ With Mr. Bloe
  2. It’s the Same Old Song
  3. The Banner Man
  4. Come On Round
  5. 17
  6. That Same Old Feeling
  7. Friend of Mne
  8. Feedback
  9. Pollution
  10. Neanderthal Man
  11. I Fought the Law
  12. Alexandra Park (Palisades Park)
  13. Emma Louise
  14. Circus Girl
  15. My Little One
  16. Gay Girl
  17. Dirty Old Man
  18. Summer Feeling
  19. Tawny Wood
  20. My Little Girl
  21. Hello, Hello, Hello
  22. Turn Me On
  23. She La Ley
  24. Hello Goodbye
  25. Travellin’ Man
  26. Sunday Girl
  27. Top Ten Record
  28. Leap Up and Down

Disc 2

  1. Johnny Reggae
  2. Dreams Are Ten a Penny
  3. Wig
  4. I Like It That Way
  5. It Ain’t Easy
  6. Have You Seen Your Mother, Baby, Standing in the Shadow?
  7. Baby Walk Back
  8. Popsicles and Icicles
  9. Da Doo Ron Ron
  10. Big Fat Oranguman
  11. Loop Di Love
  12. Don’T Stick Stickers on My Paper Knickers
  13. Mayfair
  14. On the Dole
  15. When You Are a King
  16. Cowboy Convention
  17. Lady Rose
  18. Sweet Water
  19. Cecilia
  20. It’s My Party
  21. Rupert
  22. Crickets
  23. Rag-A-Bone Joe
  24. Round and Round
  25. Come Into My Heart
  26. Warm Me
  27. She Left I Died
  28. Hang on Sloopy

Disc 3

  1. Suspicion
  2. Golden Oldie Show
  3. I Can’t Hide
  4. Harry the Earwig
  5. The Rolly Pole Coaster
  6. I Want to Go Back There Again
  7. The Jet Song (When the Weekend’s Over)
  8. Lamplight
  9. California Calling
  10. My Sweet Potato
  11. You Got a Good Thing
  12. Jennifer Please
  13. Keep On Dancing
  14. Hello Blinkers
  15. Our Jackie’s Getting Married
  16. Nursery Lane
  17. Today
  18. Samson and Delilah
  19. You Gotta Have It Sometime
  20. Who Is the Doctor?
  21. Timothy Jones
  22. Today’s a Tomorrow
  23. Don’t You Know (She Said Hello)
  24. Heart of Stone
  25. Living Right Next Door to an Angel
  26. Beep Beep
  27. Drivin’ Drivin’
  28. Yer Big Girl’s Blouse
  29. Bubblerock Is Here to Stay

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Nick Drake   Composer
Neil Sedaka   Composer
Chris Clark   Composer
David Essex   Composer
Mick Jagger   Composer
Paul Simon   Composer
John Lewis   Composer
Ellie Greenwich   Composer
Mort Shuman   Composer
Junior Campbell   Composer
Tony Cole   Composer
Roger Cook   Composer
Sonny Curtis   Composer
Pete Dello   Composer
Ray Dorset   Composer
Bill Fay   Composer
Herbie Flowers   Composer
David Gates   Composer
Graham Gouldman   Composer
Eric Stewart   Composer
Clifford T. Ward   Composer
Steve Wolfe   Composer
Phil Coulter   Composer
Anita Bryant   Composer
Giorgio Moroder   Composer
Phil Spector   Composer
Dave Curtiss   Composer
Chris Ducey   Composer
Jeff Barry   Composer
Pete Bellotte   Composer
Mike Berry   Composer
Alan Blakely   Composer
John Borthwick   Composer
Nicky Chinn   Composer
Peter Cowap   Composer
Lol Creme   Composer
Dieter Dierks   Composer
Lamont Dozier   Composer
Wes Farrell   Composer
Guy Fletcher   Composer
Joe Freeman   Composer
Geoff Gill   Composer
Kevin Godley   Composer
Wally Gold   Composer
Berry Gordy   Composer
Howard Greenfield   Composer
Keith Hancock   Composer
Eddie Holland   Composer
Paul Karas   Composer
Jonathan King   Composer
Kenny Laguna   Composer
Andrew Love   Composer
John MacLeod   Composer
Paul Naumann   Composer
Brian O'Hara   Composer
Doc Pomus   Composer
Keith Richards   Composer
Tony Rivers   Composer
Peter Skellern   Composer
Geoff Stephens   Composer
Mike Tyler   Composer
Doug Flett   Composer
Bernard Mac Laverty   Composer
Bert Russell   Composer
Marco Uccellini   Composer
Mike Chapman   Composer
Tony Macaulay   Composer
Wyatt Easterling   Composer
John Carter   Composer
Thomas McAleese   Composer
Ron Roker   Composer
John Shakespeare   Composer
Miki Antony   Composer
Chuck Barris   Composer
Herbert Weiner   Composer
Danny Beckerman   Composer
Bo Gentry   Composer
Mike Redway   Composer
Graeme Hall   Composer
Rob Woodward   Composer
Lally Stott   Composer
Christian Arnold   Composer
Peter Barnfather   Composer
Norton York   Composer
John MacLeod   Composer
David Wells   Liner Notes
Frank Weston   Composer
Paul Gabriel   Composer
Rod Thomas   Composer
Jay Young   Composer
John Du Cann   Composer
Brian Gibbs   Composer
Len Hawkes   Composer
John Gluck   Composer
Giosy Capuano   Composer
Hillary   Composer
Rob Long   Composer
Guy Fletcher   Composer
Allen Jones   Composer
Ricky Wilde   Composer
Rick Price   Composer
Richard Shann   Composer
Paul Morris   Composer
Michael Schepior   Composer
John Hill   Composer
Geoff Marrow   Composer
David Martin   Composer
Dickinson   Composer
Greenway Cook   Composer
Simon Granier   Composer
Peter Mizen   Composer
Alan Kirkham   Composer
Baker Morrison   Composer
Richard Tattersall   Composer
Jeff Cloves   Composer
Arthur McClintock   Composer
Vando Alpino   Composer
Jack Willshere   Composer
Anthony Boulanger-Walch   Composer
Paige Rien   Composer

Customer Reviews