Captured: Live

Captured: Live

by Journey
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, December 11

Product Details

Release Date: 10/03/2006
Label: Sbme Special Mkts.
UPC: 0886978798824
catalogNumber: 787988
Rank: 19758


  1. Majestic
  2. Where Were You
  3. Just the Same Way
  4. Line of Fire
  5. Lights
  6. Stay Awhile
  7. Too Late
  8. Dixie Highway
  9. Feeling That Way
  10. Anytime
  11. Do You Recall
  12. Walk Like a Lady
  13. La Do Da
  14. Lovin' Touchin' Squeezin'
  15. Wheel in the Sky
  16. Any Way You Want It
  17. The Party's Over (Hopelessley in Love)

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Journey   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews