Celtic Passion: The Songs of Roy Orbison

Celtic Passion: The Songs of Roy Orbison


$9.25 $9.99 Save 7% Current price is $9.25, Original price is $9.99. You Save 7%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 06/14/2005
Label: Eagle Records
UPC: 0826992501123
catalogNumber: 25011
Rank: 164530

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Eric Darken   Percussion
David Coe   Fiddle,Mandolin
David Davidson   Violin
Joey Miskulin   Accordion
John Mock   Mandolin,Percussion,Whistle (Instrument),Bodhran
Craig Nelson   Bass
Bobby Blazier   Snare Drums
Tim Akers   Piano
Hunter Lee   Flute,Whistle (Instrument),uillean pipes
Tim Lauer   Harmonica,Piano,Accordion,Pump Organ
Ryan Murphey   Dobro,Guitar
Michael Snow   Banjo
Daniel O'Lannerghty   Bass

Technical Credits

Roy Orbison   Composer,Author
Keith Compton   Engineer
Barbara Orbison   Producer,Audio Production
Bobby Blazier   Producer,Audio Production
Peter Michelena   Artwork
Bill Dees   Composer
Joe Melson   Composer

Customer Reviews