Charmed: A Romantic Comedy

Charmed: A Romantic Comedy

by Ines Saint

NOOK Book(eBook)

$3.94 $6.99 Save 44% Current price is $3.94, Original price is $6.99. You Save 44%.

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

". . . a charmingly sweet romance with warmth and humor that you will enjoy throughout the book." ~5 hearts from Harlequin Junkie

Plans For New Beginnings Fall Apart in the Best Way in CHARMED, a Romantic Comedy by Ines Saint

-- Autumn Falls, Massachusetts, Present Day –-

Jamie Sullivan is determined to make it on her own. A widowed mother of twin five-year-old boys with a penchant for comfort foods and impulsive behavior, Jamie guards a painful secret while emphatically refusing to let any man into their lives.

Nick Gray has finally decided to put his own needs first. As the charming and daydream-inducing headmaster of the private elementary school Jamie’s children will attend, he's worked hard to earn his doctorate while single-handedly raising his daughter. He's burned out and looking forward to traveling the world.

But after a nearly injurious first meeting and a blazing instant attraction, Nick and Jamie soon question their former convictions. Dogged by meddling matchmakers, old rivalries, and children who can't keep their feet out of their mouths, they fight past fears and angry in-laws to nurture their attraction into love that lasts a lifetime.

From The Publisher: A Clean and Wholesome romance sure to make you feel warm-all-over. Fans of Kristan Higgens, Robyn Carr, Marie Force, Bella Andre and Debbie Macomber will not want to miss this humor-filled charming romance.

"Saint has a unique gift: she is able to create a wonderful sense of family for her characters, and she extends that family to include her readers." ~Author Micah Persell

Meet Ines Saint: Born in Zaragoza, Spain and raised in the United States and Puerto Rico, Inés Saint is bilingual and bicultural and knows what it’s like to feel like you belong everywhere, but not quite anywhere. Right now, she is raising her fun, inspiring teens, volunteering for causes she believes in, working on her writing career, and sharing her life with her dream guy. Her greatest joys are spending time with family and close friends, working with kids, reading, and traveling.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781947833814
Publisher: ePublishing Works!
Publication date: 01/08/2019
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 210
Sales rank: 230,584
File size: 877 KB

About the Author

Born in Zaragoza, Spain and raised in the United States and Puerto Rico, Inés Saint is bilingual and bicultural and knows what it’s like to feel like you belong everywhere, but not quite anywhere. Right now, she is raising her fun, inspiring teens, volunteering for causes she believes in, working on her writing career, and sharing her life with her dream guy. Her greatest joys are spending time with family and close friends, working with kids, reading, and traveling.

Customer Reviews