Classic Country Hits: Your Cheatin' Heart

Classic Country Hits: Your Cheatin' Heart

by Hank WilliamsHank Williams


$29.92 $29.99 Save 0% Current price is $29.92, Original price is $29.99. You Save 0%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 11/09/2018
Label: Dynamic
UPC: 0827139352127
catalogNumber: 3521
Rank: 74837


Disc 1

  1. Your Cheatin' Heart
  2. I Love You So Much It Hurts
  3. Tennessee Waltz
  4. Bouquet of Roses
  5. I Forgot More Than You'll Ever Know
  6. Walkin' the Floor Over You
  7. I Love You a Thousand Ways
  8. Hey Joe!
  9. Remember Me, I'm the One Who Loves You
  10. No Help Wanted
  11. Someday (You'll Want Me to Want You)
  12. I Don't Hurt Anymore
  13. You Two-Timed Me One Time Too Often
  14. Detour
  15. I'll Go on Alone
  16. Don't Let the Stars Get in Your Eyes
  17. New San Antonio Rose
  18. When My Blue Moon Turns to Gold Again
  19. Bimbo
  20. A-Sleeping at the Foot of the Bed
  21. Goodnight Irene
  22. Pistol Packin' Mama
  23. Divorce Me C.O.D.
  24. They Took the Stars out of Heaven
  25. Hey, Good Lookin'

Disc 2

  1. I'll Hold You in My Heart (Till I Can Hold You in My Arms)
  2. More and More
  3. Candy Kisses
  4. I'm Movin' On
  5. It Wasn't God Who Made Honky Tonk Angels
  6. There's a New Moon Over My Shoulder
  7. Always Late (With Your Kisses)
  8. I Love You Because
  9. Kentucky Waltz
  10. (Oh Baby Mine) I Get So Lonely
  11. Life Get Tee-Jus Din't It
  12. Release Me
  13. The Shot Gun Boogie
  14. Indian Love Call
  15. Shame on You
  16. I'll Sail My Ship Alone
  17. The Wild Side of Life
  18. Kaw-Liga
  19. Why Don't You Haul off and Love Me
  20. Chattanoogie Shoe Shine Boy
  21. One Has My Name (The Other Has My Heart)
  22. New Spanish Two Step
  23. Blues Stay Away from Me
  24. Slowly
  25. Just a Little Lovin' (Will Go a Long Way)

Disc 3

  1. My Heart Cries for You
  2. A Dear John Letter
  3. Lovesick Blues
  4. Let Old Mother Nature Have Her Way
  5. Rhumba Boogie
  6. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
  7. Slow Poke
  8. This Old House
  9. If You've Got the Money, I've Got the Time
  10. Guitar Polka
  11. Born to Lose
  12. Hillbilly Fever
  13. So Round, So Firm, So Fully Packed
  14. There Stands the Glass
  15. There's a Star Spangled Banner Waving Somewhere
  16. (There'll Be) Peace in the Valley (For Me)
  17. Wabash Cannonball
  18. Slipping Around
  19. Mexican Joe
  20. Mule Train
  21. Smoke, Smoke, Smoke That Cigarette
  22. Jealous Heart
  23. Let Me Be the One
  24. Jambalaya (On the Bayou)
  25. Anytime

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Hank Williams   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Rudolf Friml   Composer
Eddy Arnold   Composer
Lefty Frizzell   Composer
Hank Snow   Composer
Floyd Tillman   Composer
Merle Travis   Composer
Percy Faith   Composer
Barry Mann   Composer
Pee Wee King   Composer
Stuart Hamblen   Composer
Redd Stewart   Composer
Cliffie Stone   Composer
Jimmy Beck   Composer
Henry Bernard   Composer
Hal Blair   Composer
Cliff Friend   Composer
A. Greisham   Composer
Oscar Hammerstein   Composer
Otto Harbach   Composer
J.D. Miller   Composer
Carl Sigman   Composer
Herbert Stothart   Composer
Blackie Crawford   Composer
Lonnie Glosson   Composer
Vaughn Horton   Composer
Zillertaler Schürzenjäger   Composer
Henry Thurston   Composer
Morry Burns   Composer
Dearest Dean   Composer
Thomas Dilbeck   Composer
Jimmie Hodges   Composer
Chilton Price   Composer
Russ Hull   Composer

Customer Reviews