by Sammy Davis Jr.Sammy Davis Jr.


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Rhino's Sammy Davis Jr. Classics contains ten tracks previously released on the Reprise label in the '60s including "What Kind of Fool Am I," "I've Gotta Be Me," and "Bye Bye Blackbird." Please note that this reissue includes the majority of cuts from Rhino's Sammy Davis Jr. Essentials issued in 2002, with the exception of "As Long As She Needs Me" and "The Shelter of Your Arms," which were omitted here.

Product Details

Release Date: 07/25/2006
Label: Rhino Flashback
UPC: 0081227963927
catalogNumber: 79639
Rank: 3603

Album Credits

Customer Reviews