by The Chainsmokers


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, February 4
8 New & Used Starting at $1.99


The Collage EP brings comprises single-track releases from 2016 by American EDM duo the Chainsmokers. Included are the hits "Closer," "Don't Let Me Down," and "All We Know.,"

Product Details

Release Date: 11/04/2016
Label: Sony
UPC: 0889853899128
catalogNumber: 538991
Rank: 18192

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Chainsmokers   Primary Artist
Jordan "DJ Swivel" Young   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Jon Asher   Composer
Isaac Slade   Composer
Emily Warren   Composer
Jordan "DJ Swivel" Young   Engineer,Vocal Engineer,Vocal Producer
Joseph King   Composer
Shaun Frank   Composer
Melanie Fontana   Composer
Gino Barletta   Vocal Producer
Chainsmokers   Producer
Andrew Taggart   Composer
Alex Pall   Executive Producer
Ashley Frangipane   Composer
Jaime Velez   Engineer
Adam Alpert   Executive Producer
Charlee Nyman   Composer
Scott Harris   Composer
Nirob Islam   Composer
Sara Hjellström   Composer
Frederick Kennett   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews